Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xxsomeone2 59 / M
"I'm a tall guy looking for fun with ladies. Let's make it happen."
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2006

To view all of
xxsomeone2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxsomeone2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,785,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Ontario, Canada
Maine, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
Delaware, United States
Michigan, United States
Nevada, United States
Michigan, United States
Washington, United States
xxsomeone2 59/M
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
Not going to work myself to death.........
I'm quiet and easygoing with a good sense of humor. I like adventure and good times. I am well educated and easy to get along with. I like to play chess. I like to hike. I'm shy and basically afraid of women.

My Ideal Person I prefer younger women without kids. No drugs. No bad attitudes. I don't find obese women attractive.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Underwater sex in the ocean or pool.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xxsomeone2's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Pilot Mountain, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1964
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: