Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sky7016 31 / F
"沒有照片的就不回應囉:)"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2019

To view all of
sky7016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sky7016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,713,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seven9876543
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
try_it_please
Taipei, Taiwan
Leo800625
Taipei, Taiwan
al_guo
T'ai-nan-shih, ÃÃ
peterpipez007
Virginia, United States
acerxc_603
Taiwan, Taiwan
pswa9112
Taipei, Taiwan
didi29187
Taipei, Taiwan
funck067
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
sky7016 31/F
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
無聊就想聊色
Introduction
169/60/80G。目前有一個對象 沒辦法每天做愛起碼每天都要自慰,目前最喜歡玩按摩棒震陰蒂, 假日就是震到高潮再去睡,睡起來再用按摩棒震到清醒。 最近發現一個禮拜不被插小穴就會飢渴到想找人亂來。 有在規律吃藥,所以喜歡被內射,然後射滿滿的在流出來的感覺。 如果做愛可以快速減肥,我就只想每天用力做愛。

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sky7016's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 17, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: