Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
singlefitguy909 49 / M
"Single here and looking:)"
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singlefitguy909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,824,350 Active Members!*
singlefitguy909 49/M
Rancho Cucamonga, California
just relaxing here
Open to all kinds of possibilities. The most important thing is enjoying each others company no matter what we do..From dinner to having some drinks and some great chat. It's definately a great way to find out what type of chemistry we have together...after that...there are all kinds of options if we click:)

My Ideal Person Physical attraction is a must. I would love to have great chemistry. I enjoy someone who enjoys trying new things and going to new or different places.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You, me and where ever we chose to be:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmm, maybe

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of singlefitguy909's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: