Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_ffxizanz 38 / 40 / C
"Bangin Hot Couple Seeking Females or Couples or well hung Men"
Vidor, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2010

To view all of
rm_ffxizanz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ffxizanz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,770,248 Active Members!*
rm_ffxizanz 38/C
Vidor, Texas
comeandgetme48 cant reply to your message
hey ladies and couples me and my husband are looking for a lady or couple to join us in some naughty fun and erotic foreplay I love any and everything me and my husband have been happily married for 6 years and are now wanting to bring our naughtiness out to a lucky lady or couple . love to eat a girl out and make them dripping wet before I have some real fun so if this is you and you would like to join our bed for a show please please email us :) .. update ... Wife wants to be double penetrated and cum in her same time looking for well hung single men .. couples it dont matter... also look for 2 men to double penetrate her

My Ideal Person our ideal person is a girl/cpl who is fun to be around easy going go with the flow of things type girl not only are we looking for a 3some/4some partners but we are looking for friends also if you want.. if not we can always have a1 nighter but ya we enjoy meeting people and being friends with benefits :added ... MEN no offense but your just there for your meat... once we are done and your done... time to leave ... just there to wreck her pussy for me and maybe make a video

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, watching my wife take cocks from men that hang down to theirkne

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halley berry ... gorgeousfirst time we swapped.. i told
the male partner to come over here while she was laying on her back .. to watch that muscle
slide out of his wifes pussy then get up and walk over to mine
then kneel down and mount her.. soon as he put the tip in i
told him to hold her hips and fuck her till he came.... kissed
my wife we said i love you...then i had his wife lay next to
him so he could watch him fuck my wife.. while i started sucking
her clit... all 3 of them came so hard at the same time it was

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ffxizanz's responses

  • 38/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vidor, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 28, 1985 May 12, 1984
Hometown: Vidor, Texas, United States jasper, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Scaffold supervisor Stay home mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None