Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ringbelly2 66 / 56 / C
"Quo-Vadis Rox"
Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2004

To view all of
ringbelly2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ringbelly2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,556,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Gujarat, India
Delhi, India
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Tokyo, Japan
Ohio, United States
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ireland, Ireland
ringbelly2 66/C
Peterborough, Ontario , Canada
We are a fun and intelligent couple who would like to broaden our sexual horizons and explore our fantasies.We enjoy the flirting and anticipation that is neccesary to lead up to fulfilling erotic meetings with like-minded couples.We are both very oral and have enjoyed a fantastic sex-life for a long time and would now like to share that with others.We are not into any pain or humiliation but just can't get enough of that other yummy stuff.Discretion is also a priority for us as we are a family oriented couple.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet a couple to become friends with where we can enjoy each others company and eventually consumate the friendship with heart-throbbing sexual meetings.We are not bed-hoppers and need to develope a mutual understanding first either by sharing emails or chatting. Open to all fun.

  • 66/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 8, 1957 May 13, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A