Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
photispittas 43 / M
"I am single, handsome, educated no drama man, ready to meet. tell me where and when?"
Nicosia, *, Cyprus
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2011

To view all of
photispittas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view photispittas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,769,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ApoloniA15
Nicosia, Cyprus
Takehard1
Limassol, Cyprus
jenz11033
Manchester, United Kingdom
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
Germanfox1000
Hamburg, Germany
maddysin4chat
Illinois, United States
unfairworldcy
Nicosia, Cyprus
HollySugar1000
Athens, Greece
 
Status
photispittas 43/M
Nicosia, * , Cyprus
I will be in Thessaloniki the weekend if any ladies want to meet me!!!!
Introduction
Intelligent, Funny, Good Looking man , searching for interesting people, (woman, couples). Discreet and respectful. Like secret meetings and sexual encounters. Healthy and good looking people only !

My Ideal Person Lady/ies, Couples, people that love to try different sex encounters.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shakira...everything turne me on on her!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of photispittas's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Nicosia, *, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 30, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: economist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: