Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pheasman8 63 / M
"Hi......Please i just wish to enjoy life and settle down"
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pheasman8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,873,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Clapham_Common
London, United Kingdom
SmileyBae
California, United States
Miss_Elya
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
pheasman8 63/M
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey , United Kingdom
Hi ALL lets chat today
Introduction
I just wish to enjoy and be enjoyed and if u wish become regular too.

My Ideal Person Someone who is caring and loving and enjoys the finer things in life
Looking for regular meets and maybe more if we both wish to become closer too.

When together i give 100% to ensure we last.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink flyod, david gillmore

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i wish be enjoyed in a cloths store behind the curtain in the changing rooms

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shania Twain, Fiona Bruce and of course Claudia Winkleman
& Daisy E Jones hmmmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pheasman8's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: