Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
northernFWB 58 / M
"Lets Make Life Fun Again"
Central, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2013

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northernFWB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
northernFWB 58/M
Central, New Hampshire
Check out my blog and leave a message in my comment section. I cant read my emails here because I am a basic member.
Looking to have some fun and excitement. Life is way too short to not have the pleasures and enjoyment available to us. I am looking for that lady that wants to have what she is missing. I am not looking to change you life in any way except to give you some fun. Im Very Discreet and can host. I am not bi or gay so if you are a guy dont ask me for cock pics . Couples are ok with Very limited contact of males. Get back to me and let the fun begin... Looking forward to meeting you.

My Ideal Person Im Very Dominant so a submissive lady or young lady would be perfect for me. I really enjoy shorter ladies and big boobs but am open to all body types. Im very orally talented and hung so Im sure you would enjoy yourself with me.

  • 58 / male
  • Central, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: