Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nodster88 35 / M
"Let me move you with my music"
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2014

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nodster88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,847,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nodster88 35/M
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
Looking for a lovely lady who's up for anything. :)
When I'm not working, I'm rocking. Whether it be listening to some of my favourite albums or strumming my own guitar, music is an integral part of my life. I also enjoy mountain biking and hands on projects.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is classy yet adventurous. Someone who is content with a quiet night in but enjoys a night out every so often.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, Nickelback, Iron Maiden, The

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Samantha Saint and Jessica Jaymes as they both have lots
of body piercings

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nodster88's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: baker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None