[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nite_axn 39 / M
"here to have fun...ok with friendships and fun both"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 25, 2010

To view all of
nite_axn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nite_axn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,793,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
nite_axn 39/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
up for the weekend?
Introduction
just here to have fun...recently moved to australia...single and always ready to mingle...used to have an athletic body but don't mean i am over weight, just a little less than the aforementioned standards of physique...easy going and pretty much laid back about most things...

My Ideal Person someone who loves to have a good time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the SEX pistols obviously

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
tera patrick turns on...she has the best body ever..looks
so delicious

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nite_axn's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: