[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
m21sissypriya 29 / T
"looking for someone to pop my anal cherry"
Avadi, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2017

To view all of
m21sissypriya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view m21sissypriya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,874,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
m21sissypriya 29/T
Avadi, Tamil Nadu , India
submissive sissy here
Introduction
Hi.. I am Sissy crossdresser. I am still a virgin. Though I dont regularly crossdress.. I absolutely love it.. Looking for per who can teach me and help me explore the world of crossdressing..!

My Ideal Person i like cum play, anal, edging, cum denial.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
green day

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i like to be dominated by a celebrity :((

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of m21sissypriya's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 29 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Avadi, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 18, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: