Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
looking2xpriment 57 / M
"Bottom looking for FWB or NSA Top"
Florence, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 28, 2020

To view all of
looking2xpriment's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking2xpriment's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,752,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Supersexystudguy
Tennessee, United States
spuppy100
Tennessee, United States
DirtySouth9269
Alabama, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
Tupelobilly
Mississippi, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
tjeep69
Minnesota, United States
Intersextoo
Mississippi, United States
ahrnycumtoy
Illinois, United States
 
Status
looking2xpriment 57/M
Florence, Alabama
Have an opening for a FWB. Looking for someone willing to fill the position, or fill me while in position lol
Introduction
Standard Member can't read Emails not even the Subject. The backdoor is open. Come on in :D. DDF. I can't host but I can travel as long as it's not too far. Kilo India Kilo. Looking for NSA or FWB. Might even be willing to be the B on the FWB lol.

My Ideal Person Bigger is not always better. And sometimes its "oh heck no" but fun can still be had

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looking2xpriment's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Florence, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 25, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: