Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
juanpi197427 49 / M
"Me encanta divertirme!!! y el sexo oral me fascina, alguna femina que se cope??? Love your wet pussy"
buenos aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2015

To view all of
juanpi197427's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juanpi197427's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,709,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
22perracaliente
Cordoba, Argentina
Desatendidabusca
Estado de México, Mexico
BeckyStafford
Florida, United States
BICOUPLENT
Queensland, Australia
NalgameDi0s
California, United States
txsonny
Texas, United States
Jeweles1029
Florida, United States
Oouui_leahh
Mississippi, United States
ValerySaenz
California, United States
 
Status
juanpi197427 49/M
buenos aires, Distrito Federal , Argentina
i need 69
Introduction
Soy amable cuidadoso y muy caliente xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx:X

My Ideal Person Mujeres simpáticas . Buena onda y guarras

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of juanpi197427's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • buenos aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, ingles
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: