Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
humm169 52 / M
"lets have fun"
freeport, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 8, 2004

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view humm169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,722,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
humm169 52/M
freeport, Florida
What's happening?
im clean safe and very discreet kinky im very oral love to please a lady in every way. like toys movies role playing lots of fourplay and will respect your limits new to panama city beach I cant get instant messages anymore or try mail if I can see your profile I can contact you lets have fun at the beach

My Ideal Person looking for ladies and couples like to watch and be watched or will video and take pics for you into all but pain send me your email or pic i will send you pic back would love to join a couple for her pleasure

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to take care of a wife

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

View more of humm169's responses

  • 52 / male
  • freeport, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 15, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown