Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
frenchkiz4u2 57 / F
"I enjoy oral lovers n french kisses"
Ft Myers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
frenchkiz4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frenchkiz4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,826,470 Active Members!*
 
Status
frenchkiz4u2 57/F
Ft Myers, Florida
I enjoy tongue n French kisses
Introduction
First I require a face photo if you want a response, no photo then forget it. I am a short BBW soft lovable n fluffy. It will be good to meet in LaBelle at a local café for lunch or desert and see how we match up perality wise. I enjoy passionate romantic times. I enjoy oral lovers. I enjoy full body massages. I have arthritis in my knees, I cannot sit on your face or ride your dick. No doggie style. I am upfont about this so you are aware of my physical limitations. Sorry, I cannot host I have s here. No couples please. Single or Married is o.k. I am clean , I am drug free and std free. Notice: I am strictly straight, I do not get together with anyone who preference with couples, groups, men, or TV/TS/TGs. bi or bi curious. you must want women only.

My Ideal Person He is polite, straight. He is good to me in or out of the bed. We must set up a place and time to meet.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Ft Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: part time promotions
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: