Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ebonylover2019 56 / M
"as the name says, i love ebony women!"
Easton, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ebonylover2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,126,711 Active Members!*
ebonylover2019 56/M
Easton, Connecticut
AFF needs a new site for women who want women!!
hello, nice, clean fun guy , loves to get to know you and meet for some sexy fun if we are feeling each other. Although i do prefer women of color!, i like all women who are into sex. I love to please, and want to make sure my partner is comfortable and is taken care of sexually. I work all over the NYC and Conn areas. so i may seem far away, but i may not be!

My Ideal Person My ideal person or person is someone who is looking for erotic fun. someone who loves everything about sex, and loves to have lots of it! also a women who is kind sweet and loves to let me know how I am doing!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, all the actress with last name of Fox

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ebonylover2019's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Easton, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: computer/video tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: