Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
earth2adam4u 60 / M
"Chat link on my profile (AFF adult fun group)."
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2005

To view all of
earth2adam4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view earth2adam4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,825,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
earth2adam4u 60/M
Miami, Florida
Chat link on my profile for AFF adult fun group in SE Florida.
[group 247854 Join this South Florida AFF group and let's chat there!] I recently created a local AFF group so that is the best place to interact with me if you live in South East Florida. No matter what your interest there will be something to grab your attention in there: from NSA FWB or anything else you can think of the group covers it all, and it is for local adult fun, so cum join us there. Just [group 247854 follow this AFF link and join the group.] If i looked at your profile that is my way of showing I am interested. I cannot message you (since I am a non paying member) so you will need to [post 4268393 leave a message on my blog] and I will respond there. Or you can join the [group 247854 AFF group.] Do NOT instant message me on AFF - I can NOT respond. Do NOT mail me on AFF - i can NOT respond. HOWEVER, i WILL be able to interact on [post 4268393 my AFF blog] and in [group 247854 my AFF group.] Off-site: I use "earth2adam4u" everywhere, so give a holla:) I want to get back into "erotic photography". It has been too long, and it is time. I also like nude photography, boudoir, and anything sexy, so if you have any interest in having some fun with that give me a holla. Life is short - enjoy it!!!!!! So what am I looking for? Fun? NSA? FWB...if you are good:) And who knows .... I am a friendly, mature guy who enjoys outgoing, sociable adventurous, sexy women. I am well educated, a good conversationalist, and tend to get along well with women who have a good sense of humor. I like to live for the moment, and enjoy life as it comes. I am originally from Europe / Scotland and I still have a bit of an accent, so if that is your thing let's talk. As is common in Europe I am uncut. I enjoy photography and don't mind shooting nudes, so if that turns you on, lets hook up! I do not mind combining sex and photography. Its not professional but who cares. We are here to have fun and relax. Life is about "collecting great moments", so let's make some. What color are my eyes? Blue. Saddle up for a good ride! 50 Shades of Adam ...

My Ideal Person Someone is not afraid live in the moment. I enjoy adventure, provided it is safe and fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy when I just click with someone online. It is erotic
when you think something might happen because the conversation
is going well. It would even more erotic to have everything
just fall into place and thing to proceed to their logical

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of earth2adam4u's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1964
Travels to: Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: