Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
duke982000 55 / M
"want to have fun with two of you how about you come on lets try it wateting for you"
Lake Butler, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2007

To view all of
duke982000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duke982000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,750,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jwalker219
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
ed_robbers
Alabama, United States
Bace55
Georgia, United States
truckit124
Connecticut, United States
WeCurious09
Texas, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
NeedChemistry2
Pennsylvania, United States
slwblow
Florida, United States
 
Status
duke982000 55/M
Lake Butler, Florida
any 1 want to have fun ?
Introduction
:)all about sex and having fun get to know REAL swingers ! and have fun mmmmmmmmmmmmm yes no yes ? yes plz

My Ideal Person discreet real no bs fun . mmmmmmmmmmmm yes plz ??????????????? hot thanks

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kiss

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, real sex, sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, all above

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmm good

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of duke982000's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Lake Butler, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 28, 1969
Hometown: gainsville fla, , Armenia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: