Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dania33 39 / F
"search new experience"
ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 16, 2003

To view all of
dania33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dania33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,722,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Illinois, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Lessines, Belgium
dania33 39/F
ontario, Ontario , Canada
Happy new year
i like man and i wnat chat and maybe meet a male for discreet sex....

My Ideal Person i like a man who are more old of me....i like sex, but i don't have many experience

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lady gaga

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dania33's responses

  • 39 / female
  • ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 6, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: