Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
afloribamayho 55 / M
"You REALLY want to meet new people? Why then haven't you contacted me?"
Milton, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 2, 2013

To view all of
afloribamayho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view afloribamayho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,874,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
afloribamayho 55/M
Milton, Florida
Oh it's like that hard dick in hand waiting to poke fun at you an pet the kitty
I'm here the very same reason you are - We deserve a little happiness too. I'm married and looking for some daytime fun are you? Not looking to change your situation or mine - except of course in a lustful, passionate way. Discreet, trustworthy an vocal when it comes to your needs. I like women of all ages sizes, shapes, personalities, intelligence, and interests - each have their own unique, sexy attractions...attached or not. I'm a non-smoker and prefer same... that means no smoking or vaping. My sense of smell is keen. I am real, not a player, or any of the sort. A single married like-minded individual is the ideal for regular...shall we say indulgence or FWB. Ideally, 1 discreet individual, long term FWB or 1 at a time. I'm be REAL, discreet and willing to contact, talk, meet and other . Be trustworthy, curious and fun. Don't be afraid to voice desires, fantasies or fetishes - don't know exactly what or who let's explore together. Think outside the box - try me. I'm handsome, intelligent, interesting, charming, witty, talented and more - I even have my own hair and it's not grey or white, lol. I retired early and am available for daytime rendezvous and the occasional 1/2 day weekends. Let's chat, message, text or just get busy.

My Ideal Person Adventuresome, passionate, free to experiment, good communication, good sense of humor, looking for excitement.Someone curious, discreet like-minded who trusts me to have their best interests, desires, fulfillment and passions at heart. They aren't into confrontation or mind games, but mutual pleasure. They are will vocalize their dirty little secrets, curiosities, desires, fantasies inhibitions, exhibitions pleasures.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The woman begging check her harder while twisting
her nipples and pulling her hair, talking dirty as I fuck
her ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, they are just people like you & I

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of afloribamayho's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Milton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 22, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Native American
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: