Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Toyalexx 35 / M
"Im a full time traveler. If I message you im in you're area! "
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2022

To view all of
Toyalexx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Toyalexx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,752,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Western Australia, Australia
Nevada, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Drenthe, Netherlands
California, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Toyalexx 35/M
Grand Prairie, Texas
open to friendships not just one night stands. Long term friendships are better than just a casual fuck. Im a loving and romantic man when needed but also very dominant when needed. I enjoy using toys during intimacy im not someone who is afraid of doing new things. Im a huge traveler so dont get carried away by my location, i travel all over the east coast usually. Love going to lifestyle clubs and hanging out with lifestyle minded people. I definitely consider myself a giver first and like to please first! I focus on giving a good experience and good orgasms. Due to a recent comment from a lovely couple i do wanna take the time to tell you about myself. I been in the lifestyle for over 8 years now non stop you really just never stop living and coming across amazing people on the lifestyle and that has kept me on ever since. Im a very friendly and kind man that loves to be surrounded by amazing people! Im definitely a giver i like to provide my energy and my friendship. Nothing like being a person people can enjoy being around. Im a very open minded man i love traveling and love cooking those are my biggest things honestly. Experiencing new places and cultures is unique. Im very independent when it comes to overcoming problems i like to have a tough mentality under difficult circumstance's, nothing like looking back and saying “i got myself out of that hole” the pride and joy you feel is amazing but i do know when to ask for help of the people around are the correct ones. Having friends and people you can count on is above everything. Im a very loving and caring man in other worlds a friendly giant hahaha. But to cut this short my personality and my friendship is the biggest thing i can give you💯💯💯

  • 35 / male
  • Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 7, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Real estate broker
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: