Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ShyBecka 25 / F
"From Boston to Sleepless in Seattle."
Seattle, Washington, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2017

To view all of
ShyBecka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShyBecka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,282 Active Members!*
ShyBecka 25/F
Seattle, Washington
Everything will be fine.... I think.
[bling 702383] Hey I'm Becka. I'm a little shy thats for sure lol. But once you get to know me I can be a lot of fun! I am always positive and upbeat, down for new adventures and new things! I enjoy a fun night out or a casual night in. I'm not high maintenance but I also like people who are glass half full rather than glass half empty. I'm a positive person and like being around other upbeat people. I enjoy traveling, I was born and raised in Europe and also consider Boston home. Yes Boston! So how did I end up here? During the Pandemic my job got cut as did many others. No one wanted to travel. But I did! So I was able to get this great job that allows me to travel and have a home away from home! That said I'm a die hard RedSox fan. But love baseball enough I can tolerate a Mariners game if you want to go! lol. [bling 706560]

My Ideal Person I like older men. Men who like to have fun and dont play games. I like to go out, dinners, drinks, and fun. I am not really into drugs or anything like that. Not really into threesomes with other men, but maybe another woman if she is a match. I enjoy just having fun, getting to know people and have memorable times

Oh did I mention I'm a Sox Fan? Maybe you can pretend to be one? LOL.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ShyBecka's responses

  • 25 / female
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 19, 1999
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tour BusTicket sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Romanian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: