Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Samtaiwan07 34 / M
"外國人在台灣,我會講中文 😊✌"
Taichung City, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Samtaiwan07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Samtaiwan07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,793,828 Active Members!*
 
Status
Samtaiwan07 34/M
Taichung City, Taiwan , Taiwan
Swinging ..All the way :)
Introduction
Hi,你好。我是Sam ,外國人在台灣,我來這裡4年多了,所以我會講中文。我是設計工程師。我是混血的,如果只想認識白的外國人話請不要來,不管皮顏色的人歡迎。謝謝大家。

My Ideal Person 不管皮顏色的人歡迎。我什麼都接受的人。謝謝大家。

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My ultimate fantasy would be to be with a room full of sexy
girls want to explore me. and also sex in nature.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, Megan Fox are my dream fucks.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Samtaiwan07's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Taichung City, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Design Engineer 設計工程師.
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: