Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SCRAM10 56 / M
"Looking To Spoil A Lady"
WINNIPEG, Manitoba, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCRAM10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,770,248 Active Members!*
SCRAM10 56/M
WINNIPEG, Manitoba , Canada
Sadly Not 1 Lady that Wishes to Be Spoiled
Please Drop me an EMAIL if you care to chat more... Single Sexy Open Minded Male, Home Owner, So Can Entertain Any Time. ALL ABOUT PLEASING THE LADY..... Love GIVING Insane Amounts of ORAL... I Don't know I Just Love Being down there for Hours and Hours, Gets Me Roc HARD... EASY GOING, VERY OPEN MINDED, Love TO PLEASE A LADY,OPEN TO GOOD CLEAN FUN,.... I'M VERY EASY GOING, WILLING TO TRY MOST ANYTHING.... CONTACT ME I PROMISE YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY.. LIFE'S SHORT LETS PLAY...PLAY SAFE...

My Ideal Person Female That Would Luv to Lay back and be Spoiled for hours. A Fun Sexy Easy Going Female (COUPLES) ........

Someone That Loves Massages, Getting ORAL for Hours, Tons and Tons Of Four play... LOVE IT....MMMMMM



GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

View more of SCRAM10's responses

  • 56 / male
  • WINNIPEG, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 20, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed /Semi
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None