Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ridriguez1033 50 / M
"Nice intelligent man. A bit of a vampire and werewolf combined. Love seduction and love to be wild"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 16, 2016

To view all of
Ridriguez1033's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ridriguez1033's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,824,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SoonerMooreons
Oklahoma, United States
kumgettitnow
Oklahoma, United States
hoopncosplay221b
Oklahoma, United States
cutemom72
Oklahoma, United States
ssbbw4Uokc
Oklahoma, United States
Ladyluck21373
Oklahoma, United States
twopervsinapod
Oklahoma, United States
fun69fun666
Oklahoma, United States
Spitfire504
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Ridriguez1033 50/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
Live, laugh, and love and be thankful for the good friends and close ones we have... remember not to take life to seriously.... spoiler nobody gets out alive :) and I'm a nice guy. Fun loving and open minded , not here for fakes, flakes , or games. I have a big heart and caring side . I like real people and real friends and enjoy all types body sizes and shapes. I have a seductive side and a wild side for you to enjoy I believe in taking my time to please a woman and love to give oral

My Ideal Person My ideal person is the woman I have... be open and be real no games or b.s. I believe beauty is beauty, it.does not distinguish of color or size, ugly is more in the attitude. Have know gorgeous bbw and smaller as well and have seen a beautiful woman that was ugly inside and that made a huge difference outside. Just be real and let life sort the rest out.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: