Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Padvanco 37 / M
"Hey there. Say Hi."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 17, 2018

To view all of
Padvanco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Padvanco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,752,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jameswheelerz
Kansas, United States
cheekbuttboy
British Columbia, Canada
Morecowbell74
British Columbia, Canada
aero556eh
British Columbia, Canada
jenney4fun
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Justin77008
New York, United States
hwherxxx
British Columbia, Canada
Switch692323
Pennsylvania, United States
Wetvanisland
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Padvanco 37/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Easy going adventurous and respectful. Love to travel, and like to enjoy my meeting new people. Say Hi and lets see how it goes

My Ideal Person Pretty open minded

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making out with someone wife Asking husband to give me oral in front of wife Just fantasy, doesn’t have to be like this ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Padvanco's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 7, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None