Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Oralnimfo69 46 / M
"PLEASE, SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY!!!"
Waltham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2018

To view all of
Oralnimfo69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oralnimfo69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,873,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JEM12280
Massachusetts, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
SophiaShares
Massachusetts, United States
AlwaysLadyLike14
Massachusetts, United States
Jennifer_Wise
Illinois, United States
4bbwfreek20
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Oralnimfo69 46/M
Waltham, Massachusetts
So happy that the warmer air blew in! So nice to walk outside and feel the air! Great weather for a quickie outside...anyone interested?😉
Introduction
I am 100% sincere, respectful, funny,charming,witty and a ton of fun to be with. If you wanna know more just ask..im an open book!

My Ideal Person REAL people who are serious about meeting and having fun. If you are soliciting sex, stay away. I'm looking for serious like minded adults to meet and play. Period

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead, Phish, Frank Zappa

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alyssa Milano... everything about her is SOOOO sexy!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Oralnimfo69's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Waltham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 7, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cook and some cock modeling.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: