Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MrRight7564 45 / M
"Are you looking for Mr Right?"
Independence, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 23, 2016

Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrRight7564's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,763,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mildred1979
Indiana, United States
fun4memytime
Ohio, United States
maturelady1954
Ohio, United States
Mia0723
Indiana, United States
passion8fuchsia1
Ohio, United States
Trixietoxic68
Ohio, United States
Heelsandasmile
Ohio, United States
44DDBlondie69
Tennessee, United States
Shadow99966
Ohio, United States
 
Status
MrRight7564 45/M
Independence, Kentucky
Anyone else horny tonight?
Introduction
Easy going guy looking to have fun times in and out of the bedroom. Sex is a great time for me, but I would also like t be friends out of the bedroom. I guess you could say that I am looking for a friend with benefits. I enjoy most sports, hanging out, going to a bar, going to theme parks, and anything else we can have a good time at.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun, enjoys activities in and out of the bedroom. Someone who is flexible. Along with someone who I can trust and would be interested in a friends with benefits situation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MrRight7564's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Independence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: