[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Makeyouwett888 38 / M
""Just do what you love!""
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2019

To view all of
Makeyouwett888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Makeyouwett888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,793,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WonderllandAlice
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Cammybags
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
 
Status
Makeyouwett888 38/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Can*~t sea pms use chat
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going/mysterious personality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 4 times per week and would appreciate my sex partners being fitness oriented. I open to the bar scene. Not a big drinker but you got to let loose sometimes. I like my partners to be comfortable in the bedroom. I love sex, but I am interested in a long-term relationship. In the bedroom, I tend to make sure my partner is well taken care of first and usually have trouble getting off until she has. (Major turn on for me) I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman in the room. I'm open to/ willing to try some kinky stuff.

My Ideal Person Fit, confident, has stamina and is just as crazy as I am, lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Makeyouwett888's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 26, 1985
Hometown: Qualicum Beach, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Chef/ Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: