Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lostcoastmale 39 / M
"Dom seeking longterm arrangement with a couple"
Eureka, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2018

To view all of
Lostcoastmale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lostcoastmale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,848,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fkmyhotwife89
California, United States
Chloe_Valentino
Oklahoma, United States
johnnkass47
Oregon, United States
Sexyslutwife115
Nevada, United States
Cumnfuckm3
California, United States
eksoticgirl98
Oslo, Norway
eugenebicouple
Oregon, United States
lachina_25
Chiba, Japan
rinm30
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Lostcoastmale 39/M
Eureka, California
Introduction
I'm a dominant white male seeking a female of any age local to me for fun activities together. Also seeking a long term arrangement with a couple interested in being submissive to a dominant man.

My Ideal Person Could be you. Could be your wife. Could be both of you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sonata Arctica , Bob Dylan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
This is enough to get points. Its has to be for sure.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lostcoastmale's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Eureka, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: