Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Longiron28 34 / M
"Laid back no drama fun guy."
Kenner, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2019

To view all of
Longiron28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Longiron28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,874,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, South Korea
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Oregon, United States
Louisiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Longiron28 34/M
Kenner, Louisiana
New ⚽️ Golfntravel30! IM not working well.
Looking for some excitement back in my life as my partner and I have decided to call it quits, took some time away from this and ready to get back at it for good. IM is horrible since I took time away. THREE LETTER K WORD is the best way to reach me- RDURLE4!! Very athletic last partner was late 40’s wouldn’t mind finding another partner 45-65 but definitely not a must- would consider myself very experienced at this point. Didn’t just wake up and all of a sudden only want mature older women/couples it’s been this way my whole life I’ve been doing this part of it for about 7 years and LOVE it. Always fun to have drinks first not just looking to jump into bed although that’s a option but I do find meeting first makes for better “fun”. Not the jealous type leave that at the door please. 12/11/19 UPDATE VIDEOS ARE FOR FRIENDS ON HERE ONLY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal. ramifications

My Ideal Person Couples and single Women 38-60 real hot when husband enjoys watching you with attractive younger EXPERIENCED guy, I understand it’s not for everyone no worries, no drama ever. I don’t have limits. I also have a single female FRIEND late 40’s extremely attractive fit very bi who will join if she is into the female. Still would rather play alone but that’s a option if she’s attracted to the female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Meeting before

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Longiron28's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Kenner, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 20, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales rep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: