Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kingfisher020 48 / M
"Life's too short for hesitation"
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2017

To view all of
Kingfisher020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kingfisher020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,793,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kingfisher020 48/M
Amsterdam, , Netherlands
Lunchbreak, message me
Pleased to meet you! I'm a creative tall dutch, my name is Eric. In daily life I use my communication skills to analyze problems. And solve them, if asked for. :) I'm Amsterdam based. Send me your contact info when coming to Amsterdam.

My Ideal Person openminded, communicative, naughty, playful

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
queen, eagles, little feat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I never had a crush any celebrity, they're just normal
people, like us

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kingfisher020's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 19, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: