Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KFC36853 72 / M
"Living the Good Life!"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
KFC36853's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KFC36853's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,770,248 Active Members!*
 
Status
KFC36853 72/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Introduction
Now a couple...NO LONGER PLAYS BY SELF...ONLY AS A COUPLE!!!

My Ideal Person We are seeking to find a couple who is interested in meeting for friends and pursuing what our mutual interests could be including, going out to dinner, fun activities, nudism, sexual play and so much more!

We have experienced a number of 3 somes and belong to a nudist group in Dayton, Ohio. We would like to explore more fun times with fellow nudists and engage in some sexual adventures.

PLEASE: DO NOT WASTE OUR TIME if you are a single male seeking out a couple for a threesome as we select our partners through a rigid screening process.
Couples are welcome to write to us at our couple's profile.....RebelYankee2017.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alabama Shakes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KFC36853's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 8, 1951
Travels to: Mobile, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Senior Care Products
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: