Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jamiets 60 / F
"long term or bust"
La Salle, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2018

To view all of
Jamiets's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jamiets's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,874,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nwohio73
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
liqrtsplit
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
downtown419
Ohio, United States
Fish1715
Ohio, United States
Pharm71
Ohio, United States
Macomb69sexy
Michigan, United States
justfun2bhad
Michigan, United States
Jbpuffin
Ohio, United States
monroemi4fun
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Jamiets 60/F
La Salle, Michigan
I'm finally back........Looking for a man who I make and who makes me whole.
Introduction
Have meet three amazing men using this site. The first has become a dear friend, The second is still a friend, the third...not all things end well So, here I am again looking for long to lifetime relationships. I'm a transgender woman (actually intersex at birth but most people don't know what that is) that just wants to meet some men in safe respectful environments. To save you the asking I'm post-op, meaning that I have indoor plumbing as a woman should but was not born that way.

My Ideal Person Will be self sufficient with no expectation of taking care of me beyond the occasional pretty gift. They will be open and honest about what they want and expect the same from me.
If things don't work out in the short or long term just know up front I'll appreciate what ever fun we had.
In short I like mature adults and expect the same from me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Phill Phips, Panotonix, ...Yes I know I mis-spelled Engineers
do

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jamiets's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • La Salle, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 10, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: