Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hotman4u2fuknow 42 / M
"Fun times to be had"
grand junction, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2017

Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotman4u2fuknow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jynxthefoxyfuck
Online NOW!
California, United States
xkitty901
Texas, United States
1smiley76
Wyoming, United States
Hisjanet
Texas, United States
jessicauli1
New Mexico, United States
Lonelytokerxo
Texas, United States
PurrfectKitty84
Florida, United States
goodgirllovin
Colorado, United States
princessinwyo
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Hotman4u2fuknow 42/M
grand junction, Colorado
Is anyone here to do anything other than chat?
Introduction
Nice eyes nice smile nice hard cock ready to play

My Ideal Person im just looking to have a good time. I am always open to adventure and enjoying the moment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hotman4u2fuknow's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • grand junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1981
Travels to: elpaso, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None