Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HothornedRed 51 / F
"Happily married lady looking to chat and sneak a peak behind the curtains of others !! I enjoy erotic exchanges online but do not like cams . Only real meets that I may be interested in are with a single female to either join myself and my husband or potential girly private time. Full sex not essential or expected . I will chat with single males if we get on but I do not meet them. Let me repeat that ... I do not meet or have any interest in meeting single males as the only man I sleep with is my husband."
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2015

To view all of
HothornedRed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HothornedRed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,837,088 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
srig90
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Danblack2371
Devon, United Kingdom
friend4you39
Londra, Italy
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
mrxandmrsy
County Durham, United Kingdom
daveandkim
West Midlands, United Kingdom
bigsteve402
Quang Ninh, Vietnam
Clowt
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
HothornedRed 51/F
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Grey day ... Only thing to brighten it up is the possibility of a good spanking later !!
Introduction
Hi there,..Things change as time moves on and Im not as actively looking for meets as I once was . I do like to chat and appreciate both sexes of all ages . I am married and this profile was originally a couples profile for myself and my husband but due to ill health I now I run it singularly. I am a site ambassador and greet new members as well as advising on how best to stay safe and get the most out of the site. WARNING! Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You DO NOT have permission to use ANY of our profile or pictures in ANY form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Girls only for a real meet Single lady to spend time with either my husband and myself, or potentially some alone girly time. Soft exchanges more than welcome. Full sex not essential or expected. .....I also like to chat online with almost anyone and enjoy erotic exchanges and flirting !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HothornedRed's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 4, 1973
Hometown: Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: