Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Flirtynfunbi 42 / 46 / C
"Adventurous couple"
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 2, 2022

To view all of
Flirtynfunbi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flirtynfunbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,752,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunCPL1007
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ReadyandHot56
Pennsylvania, United States
EZgoingcouple79
Pennsylvania, United States
allout4fun4
Virginia, United States
RichnCleo
New Jersey, United States
Wettnshyny
Pennsylvania, United States
Weforyall
Virginia, United States
CumDumpsterSlutt
Nevada, United States
AllSassCurves
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Flirtynfunbi 42/C
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a married couple new to the LS. Wife is bi and loves playing with tits. Husband is great at oral ( her words) and loves to please. Looking for full swap and same room fun only. Husband is the one who usually answers the message first. Be respectful and we would like to chat.

My Ideal Person NO single males. She doesn't care how big your dick is and not interested at all. Couples and females only. We are not into cuckold, pee, or BSM. Nor are we into people who ghost.

Information
  • 42/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1981 July 21, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: professional professinal
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts