Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Firsttrying 65 / M
"Very curious"
Ottawa Market Area, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 6, 2017

To view all of
Firsttrying's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Firsttrying's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Firsttrying 65/M
Ottawa Market Area, Ontario , Canada
Mail/Fax Order
Introduction
I am still a beginner at this .... but curious to explore my feminine side with another man ..... maybe with a more dominant man.

My Ideal Person Someone who will show me the way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I get off thinking abut my wife having sex with another man.
She has told me about men that she has been with and I get off
imagining her going witth them. I don't think that she has
been with more than one at a time, but she admitted being
with more than one on the same night.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Breast sucking, Receiving anal sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of Firsttrying's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Ottawa Market Area, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1959
Travels to: Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: