Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Christian22693 56 / M
"Christian 22 Shades Of Grey"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2014

To view all of
Christian22693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Christian22693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,820,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EmilyAndresson
California, United States
juicypuicy4
California, United States
HyeMoe
California, United States
MissMinnie71
California, United States
jazzyr5633
California, United States
dropzofjupiter15
California, United States
Doitdeeply
California, United States
bitchgoddess41
California, United States
Itlnsnflwr76
California, United States
 
Status
Christian22693 56/M
Sacramento, California
Goodnight.
Introduction
I'm a down to earth open-minded guy that feels that one of the MOST important aspects of a sexual relationship is the complete pleasing of a woman, from visual appreciation, thoughts, foreplay, and taking the proper steps to waking up the females libido~ Special Note That I Am Always 100% Respectful Of Both The Man & Woman In A Relationship. As For Fantasies Too many Fantasies to list, but all involve the Ultimate Pleasing of women and bringing that beautiful fountain of pleasure to squirtin' excstacy!!!

My Ideal Person Beautiful Honest.. Open-minded woman that takes care of herself~

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mana', Lynard Skynard, The Cars, Tom Petty, Van Halen(Sammy
Hagar era)

View more of Christian22693's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CEO
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: