Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BrandySparks1 58 / T
"The More People I Meet the More I Love Dogs"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BrandySparks1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrandySparks1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,753,025 Active Members!*
BrandySparks1 58/T
San Antonio, Texas
Whoa...Down Boy Down...and Stop Humping My Leg
Hey Yall I'm Brandy...Sparks is just a name I Use. Obviously not my real name. I'm a Trans Gender Woman. Hopefully You Know What That Means. If You don't Please Educate Yourself. I'm Six feet tall and HWP. I dress as a trans woman every day. Mostly at home after work. Sometimes Out. I don't really think of it as being "dressed" I'm just wearing my normal clothes. I am a natural trans woman. No Hormones or Surgeries. Yet!?!? Although I would Love to get a Boob Job.I am not using any filters, face apps or rubber boob suits. Time has been Unfair to a Woman My Age. I am Authentic and Original. I have My Own Opinions and I Have Every Right To. My Mind Is Not for Rent by Any God or Government. I'm pretty easy going and happy. Usually... I'm really just normal. Considering... I'm not overly Fem or Flamboyant. I Love Mini Skirts, Mini Dresses, Heeled Boots, Stockings, Panties, Bras, Garter Bels, Lingerie, Athleisure, Jeans, Leggings. All the normal girly stuff. Especially stuff that shows off my big butt. Ha . SO Fun.!. Booty Shorts Might Be My Fave. I Only Glam Up for Special Occasions, (Put on make-up) Like Saturday Night...! Weekends are where the magic happens. Saturday Nights Are Special. Totally Free to Be Me. I Feel Totally Natural as a Trans Woman. No Self Doubt. I have Totally Accepted I Am What I Am. I didn't choose to be trans I Am Trans. It Happens. It's a Natural Thing. I am not the first and definitely not the last. Not that it matters to me. I'm living how I Feel. Who I want To Be. I Just Want To Live My Life As Me. Truly How I Feel. I'm Not Ashamed Soo With that out of the way..!.. I am a Very Sexual Person. I Really Love Sex. I am here looking for Lovers. You know, People I have Sex with. Its Not Really That Big of a Deal for Me. I Like Sex and Want to Have Sex. I'm pretty free spirited and will have sex with whoever I want to. There Has To Be a Mental and Physical Attraction. If You're Attractive and Not Some Hideous Monster, I Will Probably Have Sex with You...? Maybe??? It might take some work for you. I have to feel totally safe before I will meet. I'm not going to run out and meet just anybody. Usaully... I am the Most attracted to trans women and women. MF Couples are so Fun, Bi or straight or whatever...Groups Too...! Making Out is Exciting. I Love Eating Pussy and Ass. Sucking Big Hard Cocks and Getting Fucked in The Ass. I Really Really Like It In The Butt. It is mostly Just about the Sex. Sound Like Fun? Hmmm? Brandy

My Ideal Person I think I already covered that.
Open, Free, Honest, Sexual, Very Sexual, Extremely Sexual,
Looking To Meet...For Real.
No Posers, Flakes, Wimps or Bozos.
Please Don't waste my time if you don't have a serious interest in meeting.
No Cam Masturbating Dirty Talkers...Please? How Boring.
Chatting is Fun. Fucking is More Fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BrandySparks1's responses

  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 16, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Dog Trainer
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: