Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Blackhigh3 62 / M
"Pleasuring Chocolate"
Converse, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2013

To view all of
Blackhigh3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackhigh3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,712,876 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ObedientSlut
Michigan, United States
Daddiesboo
District of Columbia, United States
amandabyrd
Indiana, United States
Dulcetemtation
Canada, New Brunswick
karol_sexx
Colorado, United States
sexytxcouple93
Texas, United States
lolamx23
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Cntryqt911
Virginia, United States
Sgdwmw57
Texas, United States
 
Status
Blackhigh3 62/M
Converse, Texas
Holidays are coming,lets get together,to see what we can give each other,Pleasuring,Pleasing!
Introduction
Aged Man,whilst not old(smile.As I am a visual creature,seeking a woman that makes my eyes tell my mind,our first attraction is met.I truely am a man that believes mental arousal must come first,thus sexual communication prior to physical pleasing and pleasuring,shall be alluringly appealing,to warrant many repeat pleasuring moments,as long as the man's only thoughts are of pleasuring the woman as she desirses,not his desires.For to me a man is already pleasured,due to the woman blessing and honoring him with herself, I see no color or size in a woman. thank you for viewing my profile.

My Ideal Person The only ideal person,is a Woman,this statement says it all,nothing else is needed! I love a Woman!

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Converse, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: aviation mechanic
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: