Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BillyBigBone72 52 / M
"Hunky horny Hudds fella"
Huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 27, 2017

To view all of
BillyBigBone72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BillyBigBone72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,848,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BillyBigBone72 52/M
Huddersfield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Stuck at work
Introduction
I am a 45 year old straight man and I'm looking to meet women. Been here before but got fed up of time wasters. Looking for one maybe more select women for fun, work shifts so mainly free during the day. Also accommodating is hard due to peral circumstances if this is a problem for you then move on to another profile. Happy to meet single, attached or married women & will always be discreet. I love oral either giving or receiving but more of a giver. Enjoy most positions, and love the thrill of sex outdoors. More than happy to meet up for a discreet social & then take it from there but on here strictly to have fun. If you like what you see & want to find out more please get in touch, what's the worst that could happen?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BillyBigBone72's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 17, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: