Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Apa9ball 47 / 41 / C
"Looking for a bisexual couple or man to have fun with me and my wife"
Troy, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2019

To view all of
Apa9ball's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Apa9ball's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,749,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyfunppl
New York, United States
e1111s
Kyonggi-do, South Korea
maturemilfbbwlov
Arizona, United States
Knightslayerx
Alabama, United States
IMREADY39564
Mississippi, United States
Bamaguitargod15
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Apa9ball 47/C
Troy, Alabama
I am lonely and I am am waiting some one to come play with us
Introduction
My husband is shayne and he is 42 and my name is Mary and I'm 36 going on 37 and we are looking for a bisexual man or couple to come over and have some fun and basically that's it

My Ideal Person Very opened minded

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Apa9ball's responses

Information
  • 47/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Troy, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1977 October 28, 1982
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: I have my own house cleaning business Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either