Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
4urpleasur385 38 / M
"Fantasy fulfiller"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 18, 2017

To view all of
4urpleasur385's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4urpleasur385's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,827,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChlooeKeller
Online NOW!
New York, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
newcouple161
California, United States
lucious_taste
Maryland, United States
asianmilfmaster
California, United States
Flirtyflirt89
California, United States
NeedBigBoys81
California, United States
urbanbody
California, United States
Minxmama
California, United States
 
Status
4urpleasur385 38/M
San Diego, California
Any couples or dominant females want to play with and use this muscley toy?
Introduction
Fun, educated, successful, muscular man. I am here to have some fun and meet new people! I love to try new things and am the type of person that typically will try something new before making judgement. Easy going, social butterfly type with a nerdy side. Have experience being a bull for hotwives and filming for their men. New-ish to restraints and have a good bed bondage set now (restraints more than ropes). Have a kinky side but enjoy vanilla sex on occasion too haha! I am 8+ inches and great with my tongue, let me show you ;) Giving oral is my absolute favorite, I am told that it shows haha! Couples and females catch me on k ! k or fetlife with the same name!! Lets chat and see if we are a good fit!

My Ideal Person I like all types of people and am very easy to get along with. Hygiene is most important and personality compatibility is required if we are going to meet more than once.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Red Hot Chili Peppers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be with a couple that has a dominant female
who brings me in as their toy and directs the fun. I have never
really been submissive so I am very interested to see how
it feels! <br><br>
Update** Got to try this and want to do it again!! So hot to
submit to a couple, fulfill their fantasies, and help them
both cum!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4urpleasur385's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: