Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
0nly4funn 32 / M
"just looking to be somebody's little toy"
Fair Play, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 23, 2021

To view all of
0nly4funn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SEXFinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0nly4funn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,712,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shiftn2life
North Carolina, United States
Posteehook
Alabama, United States
Curious20071953
Virginia, United States
lfs1203
North Carolina, United States
darknman3000
Georgia, United States
Joshb630
South Carolina, United States
Summerlovin0803
South Carolina, United States
longslowhard3
South Carolina, United States
Allie_Amore
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
0nly4funn 32/M
Fair Play, South Carolina
Looking ;) tops wanted..badly
Introduction
Early 30s, 5'11", 175lbs, 6". I've been told I have a nice butt, and I like to believe it, haha. Pretty good looking, can be professional or laid back depending on the scene, and very discrete. I'm definitely a bottom and want to give up control to someone. I really like the idea of being used for someone else's enjoyment. So, I suppose I'm rather submissive ;)

My Ideal Person Somebody bigger than me that doesn't mind holding me down and taking what they want

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Fair Play, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 4, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: